Term Time Courses

The current course ends week ending Sunday 17th March.

The next course starts week commencing Monday 18th March until week ending Sunday 16th June. There is a week break for Easter, Monday 15th April - Sunday 28th April.

And for May Half Term, Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June.

Payment for the next course will be due from week commencing Monday 4th March. Your child automatically has their place on the next course, unless you inform us that you no longer wish to attend the lessons.

Out of Term Time Courses

Intense courses will be held on the following dates:

Tuesday 26th February - Friday 1st March, 11.15am - 2.15pm.

£40 for the 4 days

Each lesson is 45 minutes long.

A £20 non refundable deposit is required when booking, to secure your child’s place on the course.